Exhibitions (A-Z)

Conferences/Workshops

2018, Jeddah

Contacts

For direct contact with the team:

Show Director:
Mr. Jasmeet Bakshi
jasmeet.bakshi@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Sales Manager:
Ms. Nehar Asmath 
nehar.asmath@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Sales Manager:
Mr. Amer Y. Kayyal
amer@acexpos.com

Team Assistant:
Ms. Nadia Shaikh 
nadia.shaikh@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Head of Marketing:
Mr. Rakshit Ramankutty
rakshit.ramankutty@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Marketing Manager:
Ms. Deborah Mathias
deborah.ann.mathias.@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH
P.O. Box 26761, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email: materialshandlingksa@uae.messefrankfurt.com
Website: www.materialshandlingksa.com
Telephone  +971 4 389 45 00
Fax. +971 4 358 55 22

location map to our office